Currency exchange since 1999

The clever online price comparison

Current exchange rates 24h

We are specialists in commercial currency exchange and international payments. We are the only financial services provider in Switzerland to offer you current and fixed exchange rates around the clock. Our exchange rates are transparently visible even if you are not yet one of our customers. You can request our price comparison or our demo version with the tradeable exchange rates and compare them with your own bank.

Current Exchange Rates

for - at -

Swiss SMEs

Swiss importers and exporters usually depend on the exchange of currencies. We are specialised in this commercial currency exchange and in international payments (supplier invoices) for Swiss SMEs. Our customers benefit from “major customer” terms for amounts in foreign currencies up to 250’000 Swiss francs. We help you to obtain favourable exchange rate terms 24 hours a day. wechselstube.ch has received multiple awards, such as the Swiss Web Award in the category "Best Business Model", and the innovation prize from the Upper Rhine Chamber of Industry and Commerce.

Vicinity and safety

You will work together with a Swiss familiy business. We assist you with your currency transactions throughout the entire transaction process. If you wish we can also be online with you when you are finalising your trade. The closing of each transaction is confirmed to you in writing. We control and verify the entered payment instructions. We also inform you about the payment to the final beneficiary. Within one working day, in max. 24 hours, everything is done.

Current price comparison at

{{ErrorMessage}}

Price target

Invalid amount

Invalid rate

Rate barometer

Register weekly newsletter

Devisenwechsel seit 1999!

Der clevere Preisvergleich übers Netz

Aktuelle Wechselkurse rund um die Uhr

Wir sind Spezialist für kommerziellen Devisenwechsel und Internationale Zahlungen. Wir bieten Ihnen als einziger Finanzdienstleister in der Schweiz aktuelle und fixierbare Wechselkurse rund um die Uhr an. Unsere Wechselkurse sind transparent einsehbar, auch wenn Sie noch kein Kunde bei uns sind. Sie können unseren Preisvergleich oder unsere Demoversion mit den handelbaren Wechselkursen abfragen und mit Ihrer Hausbank vergleichen.

Aktuelle Devisenmittelkurse

für - um -

Schweizer KMU

Schweizer Importeure und Exporteure sind in der Regel darauf angewiesen Devisen zu wechseln. Wir sind spezialisiert auf diesen kommerziellen Devisenwechsel und auf internationale Zahlungen (Lieferantenrechnungen) für Schweizer KMU. Unsere Kunden profitieren von Grosskundenkonditionen für Devisenbeträge bis 250‘000 Franken. Wir verhelfen Ihnen zu günstigen Wechselkurskonditionen während 24 Stunden. wechselstube.ch wurde mehrfach ausgezeichnet, unter anderem mit dem Swiss Web Award in der Kategorie "Bestes Business Model" und mit dem Innovationspreis der Industrie- und Handelskammer am Oberrhein.

Nähe und Sicherheit

Sie arbeiten mit einem Schweizer Familienunternehmen zusammen. Wir tragen Sorge zu Ihren Devisentransaktionen und überwachen den gesamten Transaktionsverlauf. Wenn Sie es wünschen sind wir parallel online während Sie Ihren Abschluss tätigen. Der Abschluss jeder Transaktion wird Ihnen schriftlich bestätigt. Wir kontrollieren und verifizieren die eingegebenen Zahlungsinstruktionen. Ebenso informieren wir Sie über die Zahlung an den Endbegünstigten. Innerhalb eines Arbeitstages, max. 24 Stunden, ist alles erledigt.

Aktueller Preisvergleich

{{ErrorMessage}}

Kursziel eingeben

Ungültiger Betrag

Ungültiger Kurs

Kurskorrektur zu Ihren Gunsten

Devisenkommentar abonnieren